2023 Blueprint for Free Speech Whistleblowing Prizes

2023 Blueprint for Free Speech Whistleblowing Prizes

Together we can build a better media.

Support Byline TV from as little as £1 / month

Go to BylineTV+

Visit the members area to access your membership perks

Join broadcaster Georgina Godwin and Blueprint for Free Speech in association with Byline TV as we announce and explore the stories of the winners of the 2023 Blueprint for Free Speech Whistleblowing Prizes. The eleven winners of the Blueprint for Free Speech 2023 Whistleblowing Awards, which recognise the bravery and integrity of whistleblowers who have made a positive impact in the public interest, are:

Lukasz Krupski, Tesla
Dr Ravi Jayaram, Dr Steve Brearey, Dr John Gibbs and the other paediatric consultants at the Countess of Chester NHS Trust, Lucy Letby case
Mathapelo More, Daybreak Farms
Johannah Phenya, Foursight IT Business Solutions
Mzukisi Makatse, South African Lottery Commission
Dawood Khan and Wardah Latief, South African money laundering scheme
Neville Devete, Papua New Guinea law firm
Michael Bawduniak, Biogen

About Blueprint for Free Speech
Blueprint for Free Speech is an internationally focused not-for-profit concentrating on research into and support of freedom of expression. Areas of research include public interest disclosure (whistleblowing), censorship, right to publish, media law, Internet freedom and freedom of information. Blueprint has significant expertise in whistleblowing legislation around the world. You can find out more about the winners and the awards at blueprintforfreespeech.net

from just £1.

See the latest
from BylineTV+

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

More Like This...

Join the fight back
& build a better media.

More Like This